How was your day?

Look!

(re-posting – made a mistake of writing this on my blog and not hers – hehehehe). Now that Aquina is starting to talk and can actually “carry a conversation” when you start interacting with her (just need to decipher some of the words though), she is just the sweetest! Arriving from work, I ask her – what did you do today? She says, she responds in broken telegraphic sentences (and always referring to herself in the third person, like royalty as they say … ahhahahahahha), she says she colored (color book), played a puzzle (pazzel), and practiced writing her name (she just showed me a piece of paper with her name on it). Wheeeee!

About alanfontanilla

Ad exec. Part-time blogger (for my daughter, myself and the office). Photographer. Entrepreneur. Artisan fragrance maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment